We have been manufacturing our signature brand of pasta since 1989. Italpasta tradizionale pasta is available in a variety of pasta shapes and package formats to suit your every need.
We do not use any alcohol or products of animal origin in the production of our pasta.
Allergens: Contains wheat. May contain eggs.
Available in 16 oz. | Nutrition Facts for Italpasta Traditional Recipe Pasta